Team Work

Executive Directors

Below you will find the names and contact details for our Executive Directors.


Lisa Brillon

Lisa Brillon, President

Niagara Musical Theatre & Voice Festival
Contact Lisa

Martha Clarke

Kim Chadsey, 2nd Vice President

Kiwanis Music Festival, National Capital Region
Contact Kim

Martha Gregory

Martha Gregory, Past President

Pickering GTA Music Festival
Contact Martha
Darlene Ewing

Darlene Ewing, Treasurer

Peterborough Kiwanis Music Festival
Contact Darlene

Katie Pergau

Katie Pergau, 1st Vice-President

Janis Auster

Pat McKinna, Secretary

Pam Allen

Pam Allen, Festival Administrator

Toronto Kiwanis Music Festival
Contact Pam


Janis Auster

Irene Ilic, Member-at-large

Contact Irene

Evelyne Reid

Evelyne Reid

Thunder Bay
Contact Evelyne

Janis Auster

Kati Pearson, Member-at-large

Contact Kati

Janis Auster

Elaine Pedlar, Member-at-large